Contact


Charlie Soffel

Principal

206-619-0163 | charlie@harperwinn.com


Steve Silcock

Principal

425-220-1190 | steve@harperwinn.com


Paul Amos – OR

Pac-Clad/Peterson Aluminum
Carlisle Syntec
Georgia Pacific – Denselement
Detec

503-481-5867 | paul@harperwinn.com


Brian Shaw – WA / OR

Carlisle Coatings & Waterproofing

253-332-4661 | brian@harperwinn.com


Todd Gray – AK / WA

Pac-Clad/Peterson Aluminum
Carlisle Syntec
Detec

253-219-9022 | todd@harperwinn.com


Sam de Almeida – HI & Guam

Carlisle Syntec
Pac-Clad/Peterson Aluminum
Carlisle Coatings & Waterproofing
Carlisle Roof Foam & Coatings
Carlisle WIP
Detec

808-457-8354 | sam@harperwinn.com


Megan Allard

Sales & Marketing Manager

206.669.5907 | megan@harperwinn.com


Harper Winn

1455 NW Leary Way, Suite 400

Seattle, WA 98107